2019-2020 Citizenship Award Recipients

2019-2020 WMS Citizenship Award Recipients
Posted on 05/20/2020

Congratulations to Woodside Middle School Citizenship Award Recipients for the 2019-2020 School Year.  Every year each team of teachers select one girl and one boy to receive the award.  Given that we are unable to have our traditional End of Year Awards Ceremony, we still wanted to find a way to recognize this year’s recipients.  Please take a moment to view the videos Woodside Teachers created to honor this year’s award winners.

Click on the student's name to watch the video.

6th Grade Gator Team

Mary Villaruz

Tommy Carrera


6th Grade Wildcat Team

Laryn Rodgers

Alex MacDonald


7th Grade Cyber Team

Vimbai Chakabva

Jan Domagalski


7th Grade Star Team

Olivia Fry

Connor Frappier


8th Grade Trailblazer Team

Colette Lola Graf

Jacory Schneider


8th Grade Dream Team

Addison Knoblauch

Sawyer Hart