Schedules

2020 Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start

Boys play at 5:00, Girls follow 
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Wynekan (girls) Wynekan 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Indian Springs Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Shawnee Middle School Girls @ Woodside, Boys @ Shawnee 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Tue, May 5, 2020 Canterbury Canterbury 5:00 PM
Tue, May 12, 2020 Summit Summit 5:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Tue, May 19, 2020 NHMLC Semifinals
Girls @ Carroll
Boys @ MC
5:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020 NHMLC Finals highest boys seed 5:00 PM


Date Opponent Site Start
Boys play at 5:00, Girls follow 
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Wynekan (girls) Wynekan 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Indian Springs Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Shawnee Middle School Girls @ Woodside, Boys @ Shawnee 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Tue, May 5, 2020 Canterbury Canterbury 5:00 PM
Tue, May 12, 2020 Summit Summit 5:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Tue, May 19, 2020 NHMLC Semifinals
Girls @ Carroll, Boys @ MC
5:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020 NHMLC Finals highest boys seed 5:00 PM

Date Opponent Site Start
Boys play at 5:00, Girls follow 
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Wynekan (girls) Wynekan 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Indian Springs Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Shawnee Middle School Girls @ Woodside, Boys @ Shawnee 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Tue, May 5, 2020 Canterbury Canterbury 5:00 PM
Tue, May 12, 2020 Summit Summit 5:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Tue, May 19, 2020 NHMLC Semifinals
Girls @ Carroll, Boys @ MC
5:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020 NHMLC Finals highest boys seed 5:00 PM