Schedules

2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Summit - Scrimmage Home - Upper Room 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020  New Haven New Haven 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Bluffton Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 St Vincent St. Vincent 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Blackhawk MS (FWCS) Home
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Crestview Invitational Crestview 9:00 AM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Riverview Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Dekalb Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Summit (Summit hosts) Homestead 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Charger Classic Carroll 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 East Noble East Noble 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Indian Springs Indian Springs 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 NHMLC Tournament Summit 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 NHMLC Tournament make up date Summit 5:00 PM