Girls Basketball

Physicals and Concussion papers are due in the school office Monday morning, Oct 28 for any athlete who has not yet turned in a physical since April 1 of last year. If you have questions, contact Athletic Director Jeff Beck  at jbeck@sacs.k12.in.us. 

Tryouts will be held the week of October 28.

Practice Schedules: 
8th Grade Girls: October Basketball Calendar
8th Grade Girls: November - January Calendar

2019-2020 Game Schedule

 

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Summit/Woodside Jamboree Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Indian Springs ISMS 5:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Norwell Home 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Girls Tournament Woodside 9:00 AM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Saint Vincent St. Vincent 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 St. John the Baptist - 8th grade only Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 New Haven New Haven 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Saint Charles Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Saint Elizabeth Home 5:00 PM
TBD Riverview Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Summit (7th only) Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Summit (8th only) HHS (Summit hosts) 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Edgewood Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 NHMLC Semis (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 NHMLC Semis (8th) Summit 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM