Schedules

2020 Game Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Summit Home 5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 Indian Springs ISMS 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Dekalb MS Dekalb 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Saint Charles Home 5:30 PM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Norwell Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Manchester Home 5:30 PM
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 Saint Elizabeth Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Saint Vincent Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 Carroll Home 5:15 PM
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
BYE WEEK FALL BREAK
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 NHMLC Tourney (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 NHMLC Tourney (8th) Maple Creek 5:00 PM
  • Prior to tryouts, please make sure to have your physical and concussion form turned in to the office.
  • If these forms are not on file, you will not be allowed to try out.