Volleyball

2018 Game Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Blackhawk Christian Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Dekalb MS Dekalb 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Saint Charles Woodside 6:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 Indian Springs Indian Springs 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Manchester Woodside 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Saint Elizabeth Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Saint Vincent Woodside 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Carroll Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Summit HHS (Woodside hosts) 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Lakeview Tourney Lakeview MS 8:30 AM
Monday, October 8, 2018 NHMLC Tourney (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 NHMLC Tourney (8th) Maple Creek 5:00 PM

  • Tryouts will be held (TBA)
  • Prior to tryouts, please make sure to have your physical and concussion form turned in to the office.
  • If these forms are not on file, you will not be allowed to try out.