Schedules

2021 Soccer Schedule

Girls' games will start at 5:00pm, with boys' games to follow at 6:30pm.

Date Opponent Site Start
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Lakeview Lakeview 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 Wynekan (Girls only) Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Indian Springs ISMS 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 Edgewood Home 5:15 PM
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 Carroll Home 5:00 PM
Mon, May 3, 2021 Norwell Home 5:00 PM
Tue, May 11, 2021 Summit Home 5:00 PM
Thu, May 13, 2021 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 5:00 PM
Tue, May 18, 2021 NHMLC Semifinals (Girls) Carroll MS 5:00 PM
Thu, May 20, 2021 NHMLC Finals Highest Girls' Seed 5:00 PM