Girls Basketball

Physicals and Concussion papers are due in the school office Monday morning, Oct 22 for any athlete who has not yet turned in a physical since April 1 of last year. If you have questions, contact Athletic Director Jeff Beck  at jbeck@sacs.k12.in.us. 

Tryouts will be held on October 22, 23, and 24 from 3:00 - 5:00 PM (8th grade tryouts will dismiss at 4:15 on Tuesday, Oct 23). Girls will be notified after tryouts on the 24th if they should report to practice on Thursday, October 25.

Practice Schedule: M-Th 3:00 - 5:00, Fri 2:30 - 4:30.
Parent Meeting Tuesday, Oct 30 @ 5:00 in PLB room


 

  2018-19 Game Schedule   
Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 Summit/Woodside Jamboree Summit 5:00 PM
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 East Noble East Noble 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018  St. John the Baptist Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 Carroll Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, Dec6, 2018 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 5:30 PM
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 Saint Vincent Home 5:00 PM
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 New Haven Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 Saint Charles St. Charles 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 Saint Elizabeth St Elizabeth 5:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 Riverview Riverview 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 Summit (7th only) Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 Summit (8th only) HHS (Woodside hosts) 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 Edgewood Edgewood 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 NHMLC Semis (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 NHMLC Semis (8th) Summit 5:00 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM