Football

2019 Game Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 St. Charles Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Holy Cross Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Carroll Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Summit HHS (SMS Home ) 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Lakeview MS (8th) Home 5:30 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Lakeview MS (7th) Lakeview MS 5:30 PM
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 NHMLC Semis (7th) Woodside 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 NHMLC Semis (8th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 NHMLC 7th Finals/Consol Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 NHMLC 8th Finals/Consol Summit 5:00 PM

Prior to practicing, all football players must complete and turn in their Physical and Concussion forms.  All Forms may be turned into the front office. Football players will also be responsible for a $50 fee that will include transportation ($10), a white jersey ($15), pants ($20), and a mouth-guard ($5)

Practice times for the 2018 season:
August 6-9 4:00-5:30 pm PLEASE HAVE A PROMPT RIDE HOME.

August 13-end of season:
Monday-Thursday--3:00 pm-5:15 pm
Friday--2:30 pm-4:30 pm

THE LAST DAY TO COME OUT FOR FOOTBALL IS AUGUST 16TH!

​7th Grade REMIND sign up: Text @eurschel to 81010

​8th Grade REMIND sign up: Text @woodside18 to 81010