Schedules and Calendars

2019 Cross Country Calendar

Date Opponent Site Start
Thur, Aug 29, 2019 Indian Springs / Summit Van Hooze (WMS host) 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Norwell Invitational Norwell 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 East Noble / Summit / St. Charles Van Hoozen (SMS host) 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Bruin Invite Northrop HS Boys 8:30
Girls 9:00
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Summit /Saint Vincent Van Hoozen (SMS host) 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 West Noble Invitational West Noble High School 10:00 AM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Summit / Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 New Haven Classic IPFW
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Carroll Invitational (JV) Carroll MS 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 State Meet Carmel Middle School 11:00 AM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 NHMLC Finals (Top 14 runners) Maple Creek 5:00 PM