Schedules

2021 Soccer Schedule

Girls' games start at 5:00pm, with boys' games starting at 6:30pm. 

Date Opponent Site Start
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Lakeview Lakeview 6:30 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Maple Creek Maple Creek 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Indian Springs ISMS 6:30 PM
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 Edgewood Home 6:30 PM
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 Carroll Home 6:30 PM
Mon, May 3, 2021 Norwell Home 6:30 PM
Tue, May 11, 2021 Summit Home 6:30 PM
Thu, May 13, 2021 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 6:30 PM
Tue, May 18, 2021 NHMLC Semifinals (Boys) Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Thu, May 20, 2021 NHMLC Finals Highest Girls' Seed 5:00 PM