Sports

Coaching Staff - 2018-2019 Seasons

Fall Sports

Cross Country 6, 7, 8 
Coaches: 
Kara Hatch
karahatch@hotmail.com

Matt Dunn
mattdunn2112@gmail.com




Football 7, 8

7th Coaches:
Jake VanWagner 
jvanwagner@sacs.k12.in.us

Andrew Lutz 
alutz@sacs.k12.in.us


8th Coaches:
Eric Urschel 
eurschel@sacs.k12.in.us


Roy Munguia
rojelio2@aol.com




Volleyball 7, 8

8th Coach: Logan Blair
lblair@sacs.k12.in.us

7th Coach: TBA

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball 7, 8
8th Coach: J.R. Ankenbruck 
jrankenbruck@gmail.com

7th Coach:
TBA




Girls Basketball 7, 8
8th Coach: Nick Cunningham
ncunningham@sacs.k12.in.us

7th Coach: Roy Munguia
rojelio2@aol.com




Swim and Dive 6, 7, 8
Swim Coaches:
Nancy Benedek
nanbenedek@gmail.com

Dive Coach:
Amy Johnson
bytheseaasj@yahoo.com



Wrestling 6, 7, 8
Coaches:
Brian Hale
toolman1970@msn.com

Trevor Wyro

Spring Sports

Boys Soccer 7, 8
Coach: Josh Eme 
jeme@sacs.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer 7, 8
Coach: Tom Julius 
tjulius@pmgagency.com




Track 6, 7, 8

Coaches:
Ryan Gerig
rgerig@sacs.k12.in.us


Roy Munguia
rojelio2@aol.com


     

All Year Sports


Cheerleading

Apple English-Fenton
warriorscoachapple@gmail.com