Sports

Coaching Staff

Principal Jerry Schillinger jschillinger@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Katie Metz kmetz@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal/AD Megan Culbertson mculbertson@sacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary Kara Jaurigue kjaurigue@sacs.k12.in.us

Cheerleading Ashley Lindelien alindelien@sacs.k12.in.us

Cross Country Matt Dunn mattdunn2112@gmail.com
Kara Hatch karahatch@hotmail.com

Dance Being handled by Homestead for 2020-2021.

Football 7 Jake VanWagner jvanwagner@sacs.k12.in.us
Andrew Lutz alutz@sacs.k12.in.us

Football 8 Eric Urschel eurschel@sacs.k12.in.us
Roy Munguia rojelio2@aol.com

Volleyball 7 Morgan Byrd morgancbyrd@gmail.com

Volleyball 8 Logan Blair lblair@sacs.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball 7 Roy Munguia rojelio2@aol.com

Girls Basketball 8 Nick Cunningham ncunningham@sacs.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 Robert Valdez robertvaldez03@aol.com

Boys Basketball 8 JR Ankenbruck jrankenbruck@gmail.com
Joe Rodgers jrodger7@outlook.com

Wrestling Brian Hale toolman1970@msn.com
Nick Duke nduke2010@gmail.com

Swimming Alex Maher aemaher97@gmail.com
Kirsten Godfrey k.godfr17@gmail.com

Dive Amy Johnson bytheseaasj@yahoo.com

Track & Field Ryan Gerig rgerig@sacs.k12.in.us
Knicholas Middleton kmiddleton@sacs.k12.in.us
Bre Hoffman bhoffman@sacs.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer Kenny Miller klmiller@sacs.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer Kristen Lloyd kristenlloyd4@gmail.com
Kirsten Godfrey k.godfr17@gmail.com