Schedules

2017-2018 Girls Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday 11/9/2017 Summit/Woodside Jamboree Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/16/2017 Crestview Crestview 5:00 PM
Monday 11/20/2017 East Noble Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Norwell Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/5/2017 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 Blackhawk Christian Woodside 5:00 PM
Monday 12/11/2017 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Saint Vincent Saint Vincent 5:00 PM
Monday 12/18/2017 New Haven New Haven 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/10/2018 Saint Charles Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 Saint Elizabeth Woodside 5:00 PM
Monday 1/15/2018 Riverview Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Summit (7th only) Woodside 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/17/2018 Summit (8th only) Homestead 5:00 PM
Monday 1/22/18 Memorial Park Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/23/2018 Edgewood Edgewood 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 NHMLC Semis (7th) Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 NHMLC Semis (8th) Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/30/2018 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM