Schedules

2018 Boys Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday 4/12/2018 Maple Creek Woodside 5:00 PM
Monday 4/16/2018 Manchester Jr. High (coed) Manchester 5:00 PM
Thursday 4/19/2018 Shawnee Middle School Shawnee 5:00 PM
Monday 4/23/2018 East Noble Woodside 5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/25/2018 Dekalb DeKalb 5:00 PM
Thursday 4/26/2018 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Monday 4/30/2018 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Canterbury Canterbury 5:00 PM
Monday 5/7/2018 Blackhawk Christian Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/8/2018 Summit Summit 5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/16/2018 NHMLC Semifinals Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Thursday 5/17/2018 NHMLC Finals TBD 5:00 PM