Schedules

2017-2018 Boys Basketball Game Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday 11/9/2017 Summit/Woodside Jamboree Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Saint Paul Woodside 5:00 PM
Monday 11/20/2017 East Noble East Noble 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/5/2017 Carroll Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 5:00 PM
Saturday 12/9/2017 Woodside Tournament Woodside 10:00 AM
Monday 12/11/2017 Maple Creek Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Saint Vincent Woodside 5:00 PM
Monday 12/18/2017 New Haven Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/21/2017 Edgewood MS Edgewood 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/9/2018 St. Paul St. Paul 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 Saint Elizabeth Saint Elizabeth 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Summit (7th only) Woodside 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/17/2018 Summit (8th only) Homestead 5:00 PM
Monday 1/22/2018 Saint Charles Saint Charles 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/24/2018 NHMLC Semis (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/24/2018 NHMLC Semis (8th) Summit 5:00 PM
Monday 1/29/2018 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM