Sports

Fall Sports

Cross Country 6, 7, 8 
Coaches: 
Kim Hodson
khodson@sacs.k12.in.us

Matt Dunn
mattdunn2112@gmail.com



 

Football 7, 8

7th Coaches:
Eric Urschel 
eurschel@sacs.k12.in.us


Roy Munguia
rojelio2@aol.com

8th Coaches:
Jake VanWagner 
jvanwagner@sacs.k12.in.us

Andrew Lutz 
alutz@sacs.k12.in.us



Volleyball 7, 8

8th Coach: Madison Schaffer
mschaffer@sacs.k12.in.us

7th Coach: Logan Blair
lblair@sacs.k12.in.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball 7, 8

8th Coach: J.R. Ankenbruck 
jrankenbruck@gmail.com

7th  Coach: Rob Harmon
rob.harmon@parkview.com

 


Girls Basketball 7, 8
8th Coach: Nick Cunningham
ncunningham@sacs.k12.in.us

7th Coach: Roy Munguia
rojelio2@aol.com



Swim and Dive 6, 7, 8
Swim Coaches:

Nancy Benedek
Kim Hodson

Dive Coach:
Amy Johnson
bytheseaasj@yahoo.com


Wrestling 6, 7, 8
Coaches:

Brian Hale
Trevor Wyro

Spring Sports

Boys Soccer 7, 8
Coach: Josh Eme 
jeme@sacs.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer 7, 8
Coach: Tom Julius 
tjulius@pmgagency.com



Track 6, 7, 8

Coaches:
Ryan Gerig 
rgerig@sacs.k12.in.us

TBD

TBD


All Year Sports


Cheerleading

Apple English-Fenton
warriorscoachapple@gmail.com